Contact Info

Address:

Penn Mutual Texas Region
17300 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 2080
Dallas, Texas 75248

Main Number: 469-240-5388
Toll-free Number: 800-999-2525
Fax Number: 972-735-0016

General Mailbox for new business applications, producer contracting forms and illustration requests: txregion@pennmutual.com

Greg Goeders, CFP, CLU Regional Director
Phone: 469.858.1928 
Email: goeders.greg@pennmutual.com

Chris Buford Regional Marketing Director
Phone: 832.557.7333
Email: Buford.Christopher@pennmutual.com

Jim Moore Regional Marketing Director
Phone: 214.315.9437
Email: moore.james@pennmutual.com

Brad Hubbard Regional Marketing Director
Phone: 512.786.9543
Email: Bradley.hubbard@pennmutual.com

Sales Concepts and Design, Illustration Support, Marketing Support:

Barry Ward
Phone: 469.240.5376
Email: ward.barry@pennmutual.com

Khira Harris
Phone: 469.240.5384
Email: harris.khira@pennmutual.com 

New Business Applications, Case Requirements, Inforce Policy Support, Contracting Paperwork:

Ferina Bacchus
Phone: 469.240.5379
Email: bacchus.ferina@pennmutual.com